jag har en puppa i knät

Ah! Hjälp, den skalliga är naughty.
Vi snackar på facebook och jag skrev typ att cathy varnade mej för honom och tipsar om kyskhetsbälte.
Och varför jag var utklädd till Madonna.
Svaret:
may be you can dress up for me? lol
what do you mean the messy type?
What do you mean a bad reputation, i#m a good boy, well most of the time anyway.
Mmmm a chasity belt, well i don't know lol, to be honest my hands have be known to wonder especially after a few drinks, but could you blame me if i touched you up or tried to kiss you because you are gorgeous, if I didn't may be you think im gay.
The choice is obviously yours Tone, but I can behave if i really have to x.
Will you text me and let me know later what your plans are my little swedish princess.

Det känns väldigt uck.
Vafan svarar man på det här?
"My little swedish princess! herregud, vad cheesy, snubben har sett mej en gång.
Fan vad irriterad jag blir.

Kommentarer
Postat av: YEah SiL

hahahah, BANGA!!! banga banga, om du känner USCH så ska du så klart banga. hahahaha. :*

2008-08-01 @ 14:40:37

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0